Coverart for item
The Resource Frostblood : The Frostblood Saga, Book 1., Elly Blake, (eBook)

Frostblood : The Frostblood Saga, Book 1., Elly Blake, (eBook)

Label
Frostblood : The Frostblood Saga, Book 1.
Title
Frostblood
Title remainder
The Frostblood Saga, Book 1.
Statement of responsibility
Elly Blake
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen. An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action."Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge.Despite her unpredictable abilities, Ruby trains with the rebels and the infuriating—yet irresistible—Arcus, who seems to think of her as nothing more than a weapon. But before they can take action, Ruby is captured and forced to compete in the king's tournaments that pit Fireblood prisoners against Frostblood champions. Now she has only one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who has taken everything from her—and from the icy young man she has come to love.Vivid and compelling, Frostblood is the first in an exhilarating series about a world where flame and ice are mortal enemies...but together create a power that could change everything
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blake, Elly
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
The Frostblood Saga
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Fantasy
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Frostblood : The Frostblood Saga, Book 1., Elly Blake, (eBook)
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ODN0002697660
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780316273213
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
04a9bf2e-ee1a-4aa5-90d1-71535e5d76f1
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Frostblood : The Frostblood Saga, Book 1., Elly Blake, (eBook)
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ODN0002697660
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780316273213
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
04a9bf2e-ee1a-4aa5-90d1-71535e5d76f1
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

  • Harry Bennett BranchBorrow it
    115 Vine Road, Stamford, CT, 06905, US
    41.099460 -73.543837
  • Main Library - Dimatta BuildingBorrow it
    1 Public Library Plaza, Stamford, CT, 06904, US
    41.055678 -73.539133
  • South End BranchBorrow it
    34 Woodland Ave, Stamford, CT, 06902, US
    41.044258 -73.538787
  • Weed Memorial & Hollander BranchBorrow it
    1143 Hope St, Stamford, CT, 06907, US
    41.097446 -73.519698
Processing Feedback ...