The Resource The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey

The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey

Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor
Title
The animals at Lockwood Manor
Statement of responsibility
Jane Healey
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A debut novel for fans of Sarah Perry and Kate Morton: when a young woman is tasked with safeguarding a natural history collection as it is spirited out of London during World War II, she discovers her new manor home is a place of secrets and terror instead of protection"--
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10848631
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1986-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Healey, Jane
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6108.E118
LC item number
A84 2020
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Family secrets
Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1105149120
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
340 pages
Isbn
9780358106401
Lccn
2019033904
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • BK0025454168
  • (OCoLC)1105149120
Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1105149120
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
340 pages
Isbn
9780358106401
Lccn
2019033904
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • BK0025454168
  • (OCoLC)1105149120

Library Locations

  • BookmobileBorrow it
    Stamford, CT, US
  • Ferguson LibraryBorrow it
    1 Public Library Plaza, Stamford, CT, 06904, US
    41.055678 -73.539133
  • Harry Bennett BranchBorrow it
    115 Vine Road, Stamford, CT, 06905, US
    41.099460 -73.543837
  • South End BranchBorrow it
    34 Woodland Ave, Stamford, CT, 06902, US
    41.044258 -73.538787
  • Weed Memorial & Hollander BranchBorrow it
    1143 Hope St, Stamford, CT, 06907, US
    41.097446 -73.519698
Processing Feedback ...