Coverart for item
The Resource A pizza with everything on it, Kyle Scheele, (eBook)

A pizza with everything on it, Kyle Scheele, (eBook)

Label
A pizza with everything on it
Title
A pizza with everything on it
Statement of responsibility
Kyle Scheele
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
One father-son duo make a pizza so delicious, and so over-the-top with toppings, that it destroys the universe-and will surely melt readers' minds and hearts, like warm mozzarella. It's a tale as old as time: a kid wants to make a pizza with his dad, but not just any pizza . . . he wants a pizza with everything on it. That's right, everything. But as the toppings pile on, this father-son duo accidentally create a pizza so delicious, so extravagant, so over-the-top, that it destroys the universe-and the cosmos go as dark as burnt crust. Will anyone enjoy pizza ever again? At turns heartwarming, hilarious, and completely out of this world, Kyle Scheele and Andy J. Pizza deliver a riotous adventure that will melt readers minds and hearts and leave them calling for a second helping. - FATHER'S DAY GIFTING: This heartwarming and hilarious portrait of a memorable father-son bonding experience is the perfect way to show appreciation to the tough-to-buy-for dad all year round, and especially on Father's Day! - FOOD-THEMED HILARITY: A mouthwatering and laugh-out-loud funny story of culinary catastrophe! This book is for fans of food-themed classics like Green Eggs and Ham, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs. - ELEMENT OF CHAOS: Starting with something as relatable as pizza toppings, and culminating in the destruction of the universe, the escalating silliness is literally out of this world. For anyone who loves books that celebrate the absurd and chaotic, like Dragons Love Tacos or Llama Destroys the World. - TIMELESS QUALITY: A classic family-bonding moment-making pizza-leads to memorable father-son adventure, with a heartwarming and satisfying ending ensuring countless rereads. - PIZZA: Universal and delicious. Perfect for: - Anyone who likes pizza - Fathers looking for a lighthearted book to share with their kids - Fans of the absurd, chaotic, and hilarious - Foodies and their children - Anyone looking for wholesome family stories about family bonding - Fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Llama Destroys the World
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Scheele, Kyle
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Humorous Stories
  • Cooking & Food
  • Electronic books
Target audience
juvenile
Label
A pizza with everything on it, Kyle Scheele, (eBook)
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT14054295
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781797208657
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT14054295
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
14054295
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
A pizza with everything on it, Kyle Scheele, (eBook)
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT14054295
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781797208657
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT14054295
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
14054295
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • BookmobileBorrow it
    Stamford, CT, US
  • Ferguson LibraryBorrow it
    1 Public Library Plaza, Stamford, CT, 06904, US
    41.055678 -73.539133
  • Harry Bennett BranchBorrow it
    115 Vine Road, Stamford, CT, 06905, US
    41.099460 -73.543837
  • South End BranchBorrow it
    34 Woodland Ave, Stamford, CT, 06902, US
    41.044258 -73.538787
  • Weed Memorial & Hollander BranchBorrow it
    1143 Hope St, Stamford, CT, 06907, US
    41.097446 -73.519698
Processing Feedback ...